Press "Enter" to skip to content

Contact Us

The Industry Journal

4885 Alcott St,
Denver,
Colorado 80221, USA.
Phone: +13039954224

Email Addresses:

Editor: editor@theindustryjournal.com
Corrections: corrections@theindustryjournal.com
General queries: contact@theindustryjournal.com
Press Release: press@theindustryjournal.com

Author Contacts:

Patricia T. Burch – Email: patricia.b@theindustryjournal.com | Phone: +13039954224
Mary J. Slay – Email: mary.s@theindustryjournal.com | Phone: +13039954224
Judith L. Ellington – Email: judith.e@theindustryjournal.com | Phone: +13039954224
Howard M. Hall – Email: howard.h@theindustryjournal.com | Phone: +13039954224

For More Information:

info@theindustryjournal.com
editor@theindustryjournal.com
news.room@theindustryjournal.com